Managing WPIcons Subscriptions

When you purchase the Personal or the Plus licenses, you will automatically be enrolled in a yearly subscription. This means that when your license expires at the end of the calendar year, your license key will automatically renew so there is no interruption in services.

This ensures that you continue to receive updates to WPIcons and support for an additional year.

Login to Your Account

To access purchase history for your account, you’ll want to login to your account. This can be done by heading over to the Login page. Once logged in, proceed with the steps below.

View Subscriptions

When logged in, you can navigate to Account ⇨ Subscriptions.

View your subscriptions for WPIcons Pro

From the Subscriptions tab in your account, you can quickly get an overview of your active subscriptions, the subscription status, renewal date, as well as some additional info related to your purchase.

Manage your WPIcons Pro subscriptions from the account subscriptions tab.

Cancel the Subscription

If you no longer need updates and support for WPIcons Pro, or you want to manually manage your license keys – you can quickly and easily cancel the subscription immediately after your purchase. This can be done from the subscription notification email sent out after your purchase is complete, via the Subscriptions page (as outlined above) or directly within PayPal itself.

Whatever method you choose, know that you can easily cancel your subscriptions so you’re not charged at the end of the year, allowing you to come back and manually renew your license as needed.

Was this article helpful? ·

×
Code Parrots